About Us


List of 10 members.

  • Photo of Mark Stanek

    Mark Stanek 

    Head of School
    Hamilton College - B.A.
    Teachers College, Columbia University - M.Ed.
  • Photo of Krista Demas

    Krista Demas 

    Middle School (V-VIII) Head
    University of North Carolina - B.A.
    Boston College - M.Ed.
  • Photo of Cindy Dobe

    Cindy Dobe 

    Chief Information Officer
    St. Anselm College - B.A.
    Plymouth State College NH - M.Ed.
  • Photo of Betsy Ginsberg

    Betsy Ginsberg 

    Director of Development and Alumni Relations
    Brown University - B.A.
  • Photo of Laniesha Gray

    Dr. Laniesha Gray 

    Director of Equity & Inclusion
    Columbia College - B.A.
    Northeastern University - M.Ed.
  • Photo of Maureen Nunez

    Maureen Nunez 

    Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer
    US Naval Academy - B.S.
    Johns Hopkins University - M.A.S.
  • Photo of Shalini Rao

    Shalini Rao 

    Lower School Head
    Harvard Graduate School of Education - Certificate in Advanced Education Leadership
    University of Connecticut - M.A.
    University of Connecticut - B.S.
  • Photo of Michele Snyder

    Michele Snyder 

    Director of Marketing and Communications
  • Photo of Sarah Wooten

    Sarah Wooten 

    Director of Enrollment Management
    Spelman College - B.A.
    University of Georgia, School of Law - J.D.
  • Photo of Daryl Wright

    Dr. Daryl Wright 

    Assistant Head of School
    University of Puget Sound - B.A.
    University of Puget Sound - M.A.
    Seattle University - Doctorate
    Pacific Lutheran University - Leadership Certificate
617.520.5260      178 Coolidge Hill  Cambridge MA 02138           Association of Independent Schools in New England