Sign In
+
PRINT THIS PAGE

Contact Us

Mailing Address Visitor Address
Shady Hill School
178 Coolidge Hill
Cambridge, MA 02138
Shady Hill School
56 Coolidge Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138

Front Desk
Phone: 617-520-5260
Fax: 617-520-9387

Claire Bernstein, Receptionist; claire_bernstein@shs.org

The main switchboard is open from 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM, Monday through Friday.

Admission Office
Phone: 617-520-5200
admissions@shs.org
Cassie Firenze, Director of Admission and Financial Aid
; cassie_firenze@shs.org
Dana Zadorozny, Assistant Director of Admission; dana_zadorozny@shs.org
Ben Motley, Admission Office Assistant; ben_motley@shs.org
 
Advancement Office
Kimberly Kubik, Director of Advancement; kimberly_kubik@shs.org; 617-520-5224
Nicole Ferrara, Director of Major Gifts; nicole_ferrara@shs.org; 617-520-5225
Siobhan Clune, Associate Director of Advancement; siobhan_clune@shs.org; 617-520-5278
Nancy Cahalane, Data Management Coordinator; nancy_cahalane@shs.org; 617-520-5223
Diane Stansbury, Community Events Coordinator; diane_stansbury@shs.org; 617-520-5255
Kyra Travis '00, Director of Alumni Programs, kyra_travis@shs.org; 617-520-5238
 
Afterschool Program
Phone: 617-520-5201 or 617-721-9013
Racheal Adriko, Director of Co-Curricular Programs; racheal_adriko@shs.org 617-520-5241
 
Athletics Department
Phone: 617-520-5278
Stephen Marks, Director of Athletics and Physical Education; stephen_marks@shs.org

Business Office
Elizabeth Reid '74, Chief Financial Officer;
elizabeth_reid@shs.org; 617-520-5216
Vince Quirk, Controller; vince_quirk@shs.org; 617-498-3402
Jeanne Dolan, Student Services Manager; jeanne_dolan@shs.org; 617-520-5217
 
Communications Office
Catherine D. David, Director of Communications;
catherine_david@shs.org; 617-520-5261
Erik Smith, Communications Assistant, erik_smith@shs.org; 617-520-5269
 
Diversity, Inclusion, & Equity
Tahira Wilson-Guillermo, Director of Diversity, Inclusion, and Equity; tahira_wilson-guillermo@shs.org; 617-520-9329

Head of School's Office
Mark J. Stanek, Head of School
Suzanne Webber
'64, Assistant to the Head of School; suzanne_webber@shs.org; 617-520-5214
Allison Webster, Assistant Head of School; allison_webster@shs.org; 617-520-5259
Kim Walker, Interim Director of Special Projects; kim_walker@shs.org; 617-520-5288

Health Services
Patty Battle-Mutter, Health Director; patty_battle-mutter@shs.org; 617-520-9353
Mark Steward, School Psychologist; mark_steward@shs.org; 617-520-5233
 
Learning Resources
Docia Reed, Lower School Director of Learning Resources; docia_reed@shs.org; 617-520-5230
Alice Vogt, Interim Middle School Director of Learning Resources; alice_vogt@shs.org; 617-498-3498
Tutors: 617-868-1260 ext. 129
 
Lower School
Serena Wilkie Gifford, Lower School (B-IV) Division Head; serena_gifford@shs.org; 617-520-5228

Middle School
Krista Demas, Middle School (V-VIII) Division Head; krista_demas@shs.org; 617-520-5258

Secondary School Advising
Jennifer Tobin Haydock TTC '85; Secondary School Advisor; jen_tobin@shs.org; 617-520-5257

Service Learning
Robin Ostenfeld (robin_ostenfeld@shs.org) & Drew Mackay (drew_mackay@shs.org)

Teacher Training Course
Desiree Ivey, Director of Teacher Training; desiree_ivey@shs.org; 617-520-5232
 
Site Credits
Design: WhippleHill Communications, Inc.
 
Site contents - © 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 Shady Hill School. All rights reserved.